March 2022 Irrigation Basics for Landscape Irrigation Contractors

Event
March 2022 Irrigation Basics for Landscape Irrigation Contractors
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Wednesday, March 16, 2022 (2 sessions)
 
Location: Red River Research Station, 262 Research Station Drive, Bossier City, LA 71112

Registered attendees (14)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Anonymous user
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Anonymous user
Tuesday, March 08, 2022 Anonymous user
Friday, March 04, 2022 Speaks, Christopher
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Sims, Bernell
Monday, February 07, 2022 Dillenkoffer, Daren
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 Baier, Jonathan
Monday, January 24, 2022 Miller, Vincent
Friday, January 21, 2022 Stansbury, Eric
Friday, January 21, 2022
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

(C) Louisiana Irrigation Association, All Rights Reserved
Louisiana Irrigation Association is a 501(c)5 non-profit organization.

2217 Flowerbrook Road | Bossier City, LA 71111 | (318) 588-3778

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software